Windows: Cleanup Permissions from deleted Active Directory Objects

Hi,

in domain environments it sometimes happens that user or groups would be deleted but is still authorized on many object, i.e. filesystems, shares etc..

More »

Original Theme by Schiy · Powered by WordPress